Reviews

Reviews From Customers

Reviews

Reviews From Customers

Customer Reviews

5 star ratingThis guy is Fabulous! Always lets me know when he's in his way and never misses a week! Very friendly and does the job thoroughly every time! Not to mention fast! I would recommend him every time.
read more
Where's W. Avatar
Where's W.
3/21/2018
5 star ratingI was reluctant to hire someone to do something we in the home should be doing but I am glad that we did. Super nice and does a great job!
read more
Cristal O. Avatar
Cristal O.
8/14/2015
5 star ratingWow so many great things to say!!! Every week we have a nice clean backyard! Vic is very nice and offers great service! I highly recommend using them!
read more
Jill J. Avatar
Jill J.
7/01/2021
5 star ratingMy family has been using the Doody Guy services for a few years now. It is great not having to fuss at the kids (or husband) to pick up the poop. Vic does an awesome job, is dependable, and is always professional. Definitely recommend.
read more
Janine L. Avatar
Janine L.
2/03/2018
5 star ratingI recently hired Doody Guy. The reason was because before i had poop 911 doing my service. I had a bad experience with them. Im still trying to get the money they owe me. Amyways, i contacted Doody Guy gave me great prices for 2 dogs that i own. Very profesional, knows what he is doing. Vame for an initial visit and cleaned out the whole backyard. I can now do a bbq with my friends without worrying about my dogs poop. Thx man your good at what you do.
read more
ToNio S. Avatar
ToNio S.
2/10/2015
5 star ratingI have to admit that when I signed up for the Doody Guy I was a little skeptical about someone else picking up our dogs' poop. Having someone else pick up our dogs' poop made me feel as if I was being incredibly lazy. Plus I was not sure anyone would actually take the time to do a good job.

To my pleasant surprise, the Doody Guy has been a great investment. Vic is always reliable, thorough, has incredible customer service, is professional, and courteous. If you have a busy work schedule, just can't physically pick up your dogs poop any longer, or are simply tried of doing it, call the Doody Guy!
read more
Steve B. Avatar
Steve B.
7/19/2015
The Doody Guy is super awesome, friendly and professional! He came to service my back yard multiple times within a day or 2 of me calling. He’s always very prompt and great with communicating any updates that may occur. Not only is the service quick but very affordable as well. Totally recommend him for anyone in need of services.
read more
Bianca Timms Avatar
Bianca Timms
7/19/2019
5 star ratingExcellent, prompt, professional service. Arrives on time, and always on schedule. For affordability and regularity (no pun intended) you should use the DOODY GUY. I gave him 5 starts but I would give him 10 if I could. Awesome, awesome, awesome.
read more
Harvey K. Avatar
Harvey K.
6/01/2017
5 star ratingI chose this company because the owner puts dogs first. He helped me pick a plan that worked best for our needs. He is good about checking that the gate is securely closed. He is reliable and NEVER misses anything in the yard. I appreciate that he makes multiple passes over the yard. It's always clean (even when I forget to mow) - sooo much better than other companies in the area!
read more
Kelly S. Avatar
Kelly S.
10/04/2019
Very thorough & dependable. Great service! Totally worth every penny. Love Doody Guy!
read more
Johna Whitley Avatar
Johna Whitley
7/19/2019
5 star ratingVic is a great guy. He does a great job on our yard every time. From Day 1 I could tell he loved his job. He is very reasonably priced and even showed up as scheduled the next week after I forgot to pay him, twice. He always sends me a text to let me know he's on his way (that was at my request). I would recommend him to anyone with a 5 star review.
read more
Debbie P. Avatar
Debbie P.
2/24/2017
He is very helpful and friendly. Ever since he has been cleaning my yard, he has always been very punctual, leaves everything clean, comes when he says he is. Always willing to accommodate our needs! Def recommend!
read more
Bella Kira Avatar
Bella Kira
7/19/2019
5 star ratingVic has been great for us. We got a chocolate lab a year ago, and a friend of ours referred Doody Guy. In a years time, he has never missed a week. He does a great job, and is friendly with our pets. He's super reliable always coming on Mondays for us, as we plan on mowing after he's done. One bad review on yelp said he only accepts cards. That is not true, as we send him a check once a month. We highly recommend him if you are tired of picking up your pet's poop!
read more
Leslie P. Avatar
Leslie P.
8/22/2017
5 star ratingHigh quality work by a high quality person. You can't go wrong by going with Doody Guy to clean your backyard. I called him for a big mission, to pick up 5 weeks of poop! It was a mine field in the backyard so I wasn't sure if he would be able to accomplish the mission. But in less than 20 minutes, the backyard was spotless! I don't even think my dog knew where he was because of how clean it was. I was SHOOK.
DoodyGuy is very flexible. Tell him your time and he tries to make it work! He's always on time and friendly. My dogs love him too.
I would suggest calling or texting him and making your appointment ASAP!
read more
Bents H. Avatar
Bents H.
2/04/2020
5 star ratingMy wife and I agreed that hiring someone to pick up poop in our yard was not a service we'd ever pay for. Well, we did, and, it's AWESOME! Doody Guy is professional and does great work. They are on time every week and are in and out quickly. We've already recommended him to a friend and will do so again. When you live busy lives, this is a service that makes life just a little easier. Thanks so much for the great work.

P.S. Not only am I paying for someone to pick up poop on my lawn, I'm writing a review about it!! AWKWARD! But eh, they rock!
read more
Jeff W. Avatar
Jeff W.
5/26/2015

More Reviews

Call now