Reviews

Reviews From Customers

Reviews

Reviews From Customers

Customer Reviews

The Doody Guy is super awesome, friendly and professional! He came to service my back yard multiple times within a day or 2 of me calling. He’s always very prompt and great with communicating any updates that may occur. Not only is the service quick but very affordable as well. Totally recommend him for anyone in need of services.
read more
Bianca Timms Avatar
Bianca Timms
7/19/2019
5 star ratingVic is a great guy and shows up faithfully every week to pick up dog poop out of my yard. Sometimes in life things happen such as medical conditions that can be life threatening that can enable you from doing your job. Trust me I assure you Victor would have gladly been there to pick up your dogs poop if he could have. He is a honorable guy I'm sure he would like to make things right if you would just give him the chance. He had no choice in the matter, shit happens!!!!
read more
Amy C. Avatar
Amy C.
9/12/2016
5 star ratingI have been using the Doody Guy services for over a year now. I have been nothing but pleased with his service. He goes above and beyond to accommodate my busy schedule, in addition will come before my gardener comes as to accommodate him as well so he has a clean slate to work with when landscaping and cleaning my yard. Sometimes he even brings in my trash cans when I leave them out on the street or the garbage man. he has been so professional and always treats my dogs so well and they absolutely love him. He's great with the neighbors and always says hi to them.. He takes the waste he picks up with him so it doesn't smell up the outside of your trash bins.. I would recommend the Doody Guy to anyone.
read more
Lala C. Avatar
Lala C.
12/26/2013
5 star ratingThe Doody Guy is a conscientious person who helps his customers with their disposal needs and is friendly and open to adjusting his own schedule to meet your needs and concerns. I highly recommend his service because of all the aforementioned.
read more
Vincent M. Avatar
Vincent M.
9/29/2022
5 star ratingWe have three little dogs in our household along with a nice landscaped backyard with grass for the nephews and nieces to play on when they visit. For such small dogs, it's hard to believe that they leave so much poop behind. The last thing we would want is our guests having to worry about "land mines" when they enjoy the backyard. Although we direct our dogs to the side yard, Occasionally they get loose and drop a few bombs on the grass. Before, It would take us about an hour or two to pick it all up. Until...
...We found and hired the Doody guy. At first we were hesitant, but because his rates were very reasonable we decided to give him a try. That was a year ago and we are still satisfied customers.
Victor will come by and clean it ALL up. And he is quick too- 15-20 min tops. I can appreciate how he carefully goes through the WHOLE yard regardless if our dogs mainly go to the side yard. He is consistently punctual and I never have to question whether he came by or not, because he always gives us a friendly text reminder to let us know he is on his way. I did wonder for quite some time where he would dispose of the poop, but he does that for us too.
Awesome job, Victor. Keep up the good work!
read more
Rudy D. Avatar
Rudy D.
5/06/2014
5 star ratingI was reluctant to hire someone to do something we in the home should be doing but I am glad that we did. Super nice and does a great job!
read more
Cristal O. Avatar
Cristal O.
8/14/2015
5 star ratingDoody Guy does the job. Victor loves his job and you can tell he loves dogs. He is quick and efficient when he comes to service the yard. I have a large yard and he manages to get through quickly. He is very responsive on text message. He is flexible if you need to switch times or days. His prices are fair as well.
read more
Vicky M. Avatar
Vicky M.
3/13/2022
5 star ratingI am so glad I found Vic. I highly recommend. He is fast, efficient and never misses a poop. And he will also text you the day of your service and let you know a time range that he will be there. I find this incredibly helpful. I started with Vic when my daughter stayed for 5 months and brought her 3 dogs. Add my 2 and we had 5 dogs. I thought he was so good and a fair price that I kept his services after my daughter left.
read more
Carsynn C. Avatar
Carsynn C.
4/27/2022
5 star ratingI have a small backyard with 2 dogs so there was quite the mess. I called and was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Victor came out and completed the job himself. He's very quick and makes sure to get it all. For the first visit it was either $40 or $60, I can't remember, either way I was grateful he could get me scheduled in so quickly & paying under $60 is worth it to me to have this service around!

I called yesterday, Sunday 3/20, and Victor was able to get me scheduled for Monday 3/21 to do a quick cleanup for me. It's been approx 3 wks since the last cleanup, but my expectations were exceeded on the first cleanup and I know they will be on this one as well!
read more
Lindsay M. Avatar
Lindsay M.
3/21/2016
5 star ratingVic has an amazing business with his employees where they offered their services to me at no cost due to my financial and health situation. I have had my mini schnauzer for 2 years where I was able to walk miles with him and pick up his poop and progressivley, i have gotten ill and diagnosed with Dysautonomia. I was forced to quit work and it took me months to figure out how to pick up my dog's poop without hurting myself and bothering friends to come by and help. I then saw Doody Guy's car around woodland one day and wanted to see what they offered. Ever since I have hired them for help, Vic and his employees are always on time and do a wonderful job cleaning up. I am STILL in disbelief that this was offered to me pro bono but he is very genuine businessman and his company is great.
read more
Radha E. Avatar
Radha E.
4/22/2015
5 star ratingI have to admit that when I signed up for the Doody Guy I was a little skeptical about someone else picking up our dogs' poop. Having someone else pick up our dogs' poop made me feel as if I was being incredibly lazy. Plus I was not sure anyone would actually take the time to do a good job.

To my pleasant surprise, the Doody Guy has been a great investment. Vic is always reliable, thorough, has incredible customer service, is professional, and courteous. If you have a busy work schedule, just can't physically pick up your dogs poop any longer, or are simply tried of doing it, call the Doody Guy!
read more
Steve B. Avatar
Steve B.
7/19/2015
5 star ratingVic had been coming to my house for over a year now. He always shows up and even offered to lower my cost temporarily when I did not have one of my pups with me for a period of time. I've had weeks where I even forgot to pay him and he still showed up his normal days. He always does the job even before I pay him. I will never go to anyone else. He has become a great friend and I will continue my service with him wherever I go! Thank you for everything you do for my pups and I!
read more
Eleni Z. Avatar
Eleni Z.
4/07/2016
5 star ratingGreat service, works really good and super polite, if anyone wants a good local dude to provide a great service then hire this person.
read more
Juan H. Avatar
Juan H.
6/19/2021
5 star ratingI wouldn't listen to negative reviews (poor horse) but read all the other positive reviews. I found Victor to be communicative and honest with lots of integrity. He asked me what I thought an initial clean-up would be so I gave him a price and he came by to do the work and said "your next visit is free." Who does that? Victor is friendly, takes pride in what he does - I mean come on, it's picking up dog crap for crying out loud - if you can take pride in that - you're a gem in my eyes! He was also willing to work with me on scheduling when others wouldn't. His price was also way less than the competition. I am sold! I hired Victor and he will be my poop-to-go guy from now on! He takes payment in a variety of ways - including Venmo which is completely secure. Thanks Victor!
read more
Grooveisintheheart Z. Avatar
Grooveisintheheart Z.
1/25/2020
I love him!! He texts me when he's on his way, I unlock my back gate and hang the lock on it, and he locks up when he leaves!! He does an amazing job overall and I highly recommend!!
read more
Heather Trinkle-Hendrix Avatar
Heather Trinkle-Hendrix
7/19/2019

More Reviews

Call Now ButtonCall now